Multi-disciplinary database with full-text access to thousands of scholarly journals, plus online books, videos, news/magazine articles, and more. Also, contains the library's catalog of locally held physical materials.
Streaming service for video content spanning a wide range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more.
Grasselli Search searches across all of the library's physical and most electronic resources and databases. This includes articles, books, streaming video, OhioLINK materials and even items beyond the library that can be requested. This is the best place to start when searching generally for print or electronic books, articles, videos, and more.
JSTOR is a digital library of journal content, books, images and primary sources covering a wide range of subjects across the humanities, social sciences and science.
Index, abstracts, and full text covering scholarly, professional, and trade business journals on management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and much more.
Citations to journals, books and collective volumes dealing with economics.
Provides indexing for over 3,000 journals from nursing and allied health fields; also contains searchable cited references for more than 1,160 journals; provides full text for hundreds of journals, plus legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments and clinical trials. PDF backfiles to 1937 are also included.
Features more than a million and a half records with subject headings from a 15,000+ term sociology-specific thesaurus designed by expert lexicographers. This file also contains informative abstracts for more than 640 'core' coverage journals dating back to 1895. In addition, this file provides data mined from more than 530 'priority' coverage journals as well as 1,420 'selective' coverage journals.
Bibliographic citations and abstracts covering the historical literature of the United States and Canada. For world history see Historical Abstracts.
Offers the world's largest and most complete collection of full text education journals. It is a bibliographic and full text database covering scholarly research and information relating to all areas of education. Topics covered include all levels of education from early childhood to higher education, and all educational specialties, such as multilingual education, health education, and testing.
Provides deep coverage in applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts urban planning, and more.
Covers aspects of national and global contemporary public policy issues ranging from public health, the environment, housing, human and civil rights, to international commerce and conflict. Draws from aspects of national and global contemporary public policy issues ranging from public health, the environment, housing, human and civil rights, to international commerce and conflict.