This is the "General" page of the "Multimedia Resources" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Multimedia Resources  

Grasselli Library databases are rich with digital media. You can find images, video and audio. Much of this could be reused in presentations. Look for persistent links to items and use them in course websites or to email the information to a colleague.
Last Updated: Feb 20, 2014 URL: http://researchguides.jcu.edu/media Print Guide RSS Updates

General Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Center for Digital Media

Need help including multimedia in a presentation, stop by the Center for Digital Media in Grasselli Library.

Center for Digital Media (CDM)

 

Was this page helpful?

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


General Library Databases with Multimedia Content

These databases are of a general nature and do contain some multimedia content. See the subject tabs for databases with specialized content.

  • Carroll Collected
    A repository of photo images, yearbooks, and publications past and present from the John Carroll University Archives. A service of Grasselli Library and Breen Learning Center
  • Credo Reference
    An online reference service, providing quality reference content from many publishers. Image searching available.
  • Digital Resource Commons (OhioLINK)
    Includes Abolition Digital Archives, Art & Architecture Images, Encyclopedia of Physics Demonstrations, Digital Video Collection, Foreign Language Videos, Historic & Archival Images, LANSAT 7 Satellite Images, and Sanborn Maps. Includes digital collections from Ohio Colleges and Universities.
  • Educational Films and Documentaries
    Full-length educational videos on many subjects; from the Films for the Humanities and Sciences.

Contact Us

Profile Image
Grasselli Library
Logo - AIMLogo - FacebookLogo - Google TalkLogo - MSNLogo - Yahoo IM
Contact Info
(216) 397-4233
Send Email
Fax Number:
(216) 397-4256
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip